polyvsp@gmail.com +91 9912342009

Commissioner of Technical Education

Grievance Redressal Committee

As per All India Council for Technical Education Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal Regulations, 2012, F.No.37-3/Legal12012, dt.25.05.2012, Grievance Redressal Committee is formed with the following members of committee:     

S.NoName & DesignationTo be Act as
1Sri G.V.V.Satyanarayana Murty, PrincipalChairman
2Sri K.Madhu Kumar, Head of Mechanical Engg., SectionMember
3Sri K.D.V.Narasimha Rao, Head of Electrical Engg., SectionMember
4Sri J.Rajendra Prasad, Head of Civil Engg., SectionMember
5Smt. Goverdhana rao, Head of Pharmacy Section and Deputy Warden (Accounts)Member
6Sri K. Ratna Kumar, Head of Metallurgical Engg., SectionMember
7Sri P. M. Basha, Head of General sectionMember
8Smt. H. Sarada, Administrative officerMember
9Smt.N.B.Heleena Rani, Office SuperintendentMember